Kick-Off 2022/23 Campaign
Thursday, September 8, 2022
CWEP Community Room

Carthage Area United Way Golf Scramble
Saturday, September 24th, 2022
8:00 am or 1:30 PM Shotgun Starts
Learn More →

Day of Caring
Friday, June 10, 2022
Breakfast 7:30 CWEP Community Room


Special Events

Monday, September 26, 2022
Board Meeting

Monday, October 31, 2022
Board Meeting

Thursday, November 17, 2022
Report Luncheon


Monday, November 28, 2022
Board Meeting
Nominate/Election of New Officers

Monday, December 12, 2022
Board Meeting

Monday, January 30, 2023
Board Meeting

Monday, June 27, 2022
Board Meeting

Monday, July 25, 2022
Board Meeting

Monday,  August 29, 2022
Board Meeting

Monday, June 27, 2022
Board Meeting

Monday, July 25, 2022
Board Meeting

Monday,  August 29, 2022
Board Meeting

Monday, September 26, 2022
Board Meeting

Monday, October 31, 2022
Board Meeting

Thursday, November 17, 2022
Report Luncheon

Monday, November 28, 2022
Board Meeting
Nominate/Election of New Officers

Monday, December 12, 2022
Board Meeting

Monday, January 30, 2023
Board Meeting

Board Meetings

volunteer

donate

A small $10 donation can provide 3 meals and 2 snacks for a child in crisis at Children's Haven of SWMO.

We look forward to partnering with you!

Get Started Today

Designed by Kingdom Creative Designs  |  Copyright 2022  |  Privacy Policy